Main Forum
Page
of 2

Introductions Thread (new members, introduce yourself here!)

19 replies
I need to post something some time, and what better way than to make an introductory thread? This will be a good way to keep the forums clean and tidy, welcome any newcomers, and for them to introduce themselves to current members. (also, don't feel the need to make yours as long as mine, heh)

I'll introduce myself, admins, feel free to come in as well!

I'm Musictart, and I was welcomed in, I want to say about 6 months ago, maybe more. I'm also an admin here, in game, and in teamspeak, so feel free to ask me any questions in battlelog, or here on the website.
As for personal stuff, I don't really have much to say other than I like games, and I'm glad to have been welcomed here, as I've made many new friends. I love you guys <33345678

-tart
Posted Feb 21, 16 · OP · Last edited Feb 21, 16
List
Undo
Votes:
+3
Untagged users
no u
Posted Feb 22, 16
List
Undo
Music you forgot to mention that you're also a badass.
Other than that Mrs. Lincoln, how was the show?
Posted Feb 22, 16
List
Undo
ZOM Officer
Votes:
+3
First off let me say thanks for accepting me into your clan! My name is Jason, I will be 32 in April and as my user ID says, I am from Ohio. Here is a rundown of my gaming history. Enjoy 
My Mother actually got me hooked to video gaming when I was 7. She bought a SNES and I vividly remember playing Donkey Kong Kountry and Super Mario Kart daily. Thanks Mom!
When I was 12, my older brother bought a PlayStation. I was amazed by the graphics and the countless nights of nightmares brought upon me by Resident Evil. I loved you Twisted Metal!
When I was 13 I got my first very own console. The N64. A few months later Golden Eye 007 came into my possession and I would always have 3 other people over sharing a corner of my T.V. To this day I think they were using me but I don’t care. I enjoyed filling their asses with lead!